Aylesbury Town Council

Aylesbury Town Council is proud to provide free-to-attend event programme full of variety, fun and entertainment.

A bit about us

Aylesbury Town Council has 25 councillors (click here to see Councillors), each elected for a term of four years. Each year, a Town Mayor, a Deputy Mayor and the Council Leader are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Council, which is held in May.

The Town is divided into the following 13 wards:

Bedgrove, Central, Coppice Way, Elmhurst, Gatehouse, Hawkslade, Mandeville & Elm Farm, Oakfield, Oxford Road, Quarrendon, Southcourt, Walton Court and Walton.


View full accessibility guide

  • Aylesbury Town Council
  • Aylesbury Town Council
  • 5 Church Street
  • Aylesbury
  • Bucks
  • HP23 2QP


Love Aylesbury Town Council?

Write a review

  • Capacity: Aylesbury

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up to date with offers and news from Buckinghamshire